## Composition of various committees of Board of Directors of Kirloskar Industries Limited

	Corporate Social Respons	ibility Committee
Sr. No.	Name	Status of Director
1	Mr. Anil Alawani	Chairman, Non-Independent Director
2	Ms. Aditi Chirmule	Executive Director
3	Mr. Vijay Varma	Independent Director
	Nomination and Remunera	ation Committee
Sr. No.	Name	Status of Director
1	Mr. D. Sivanandhan	Chairman, Independent Director
2	Mr. Satish Jamdar	Independent Director
3	Mr. Anil Alawani	
3	IVII. ANII Alawani	Non-Independent Director
	Audit Committee I	Meeting
Sr. No.	Name	Status of Director
1	Mr. Satish Jamdar	Chairman, Independent Director
2	Mr. Tejas Deshpande	Independent Director
3	Mr. D. Sivanandhan	Independent Director
4	Mr. Vijay Varma	Independent Director
5	Mr. Anil Alawani	Non-Independent Director
6	Mr. Vinesh Kumar Jairath	Non-Independent Director
	Stakeholders Relationsh	nin Committee
	Stationologie (Volutionol	iip Committee
Sr. No.	Name	Status of Director
1	Mr. Anil Alawani	Chairman, Non-Independent Director
2	Ms. Aditi Chirmule	Executive Director
3	Mr. Vijay Varma	Independent Director
	Risk Management C	Committee
Sr. No.	Name	Status of Director
1	Mr. Satish Jamdar	Chairman, Independent Director
2	Mr. Tejas Deshpande	Independent Director
3	Mr. Ashit Parekh	Independent Director
4	Mr. Mahesh Chhabria	Managing Director
5	Mr. Vinesh Kumar Jairath	Non-Independent Director
6	Ms. Aditi Chirmule	Executive Director